E-mail this article \ Print this article

Brenda Ahearn/The Bowie Star
Members of the Gazette-Star All-County Football First Team Offense include (front row, from left): Derrick Thomas, Tom Chroniger, Anthony Wright, Khalek Shepherd, Tijon Porter, Marcus Coker; (back row, from left) Devonta Tabanna, Leo Gordon, Jerome Couplin, Pete DeSouza, Coach of the Year DaLawn Parrish, Reggie Eiland, Joseph Creek, Darius Arrington. Not pictured: Dwayne Powell.