Top Jobs

 Search Directories

Search all directories


E-mail this article \ Print this article

Christopher Anderson/The gazette
The Gazette-Star All-County Boys Soccer Team includes (front row, from left) Hector Iregollen, Chris Vargas, Eric Medrano, Awet Gebrmedhin; (middle row from left) William Fisher, Jeffery Hopper, Brian Graham; (back row, from left): Coach of the Year Michael Holt, Tobi Iguade, Joseph Sullivan, William Gbelee. Not pictured: Abdul Mamoud, Olakunle Banjo, Joseph Castillo and Kossi Aziakonou.