E-mail this article \ Print this article

Chris Rossi/The Gazette
The 2008 All-Gazette girls cross country first team (left to right). Front row: Jessie Rubin, Runner of the Year Anna Bosse; middle row: Addie Tousley, Abby Spitler, Shayna Barbash, Anna Ryba; back row: Alyssa Henshaw, Britt Eckerstrom, Aimee Moores and Maryam Fikri.