E-mail this article \ Print this article

Brian Lewis/The Gazette
The 2008 All-Gazette field hockey first team (left to right). Front row: Clare Becker, Player of the Year Maya Herm, Kimberly Goh, Elana Diestel, Rachel Browning, Ashley Stennett; back row: Hayley Katzenberger, Sharon Metzger, Ellen Suttle, Alissa Peterson, Allie Ready, Brooke Lee, Georgina Beven and Emily Kleinburd. Inset: Catherine Mirsky.