Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2007

Montgomery county board of education

E-mail this article \ Print this article

Judith Ringgold Docca (Dist. 1) of Montgomery Village
First term ends 2010
Represents Gaithersburg, Poolesville, Damascus, Germantown and Laytonsville

Stephen N. Abrams (Dist. 2) of Rockville
Term ends 2008
Represents Rockville, Potomac and Darnestown

Patricia B. O’Neill (Dist. 3) of Bethesda
Term ends 2010
Represents Bethesda and Chevy Chase

Christopher S. Barclay (Dist. 4) of Takoma Park
Term ends 2008
Represents Takoma Park and parts of Silver Spring

Nancy Navarro (Dist. 5) of Silver Spring (President)
Term ends 2010
Represents Olney, Brookeville, Burtonsvilleand parts of Silver Spring

Sharon W. Cox (At-large) of Germantown
Term ends 2008

Shirley Brandman (At-large) of Bethesda (Vice President)
Term ends 2010

Ben Moskowitz of Kensington (Walter Johnson High School senior)
Student board member 2007-2008
One-year term ends June 30, 2008