E-mail this article \ Print this article

Leah L. Jones/The Gazette
The Gazette-Star All-County Softball Team includes (front row, from left) Anna Duranske, Jessica Mattia, Catherine Allen, Ana Flores, Sam Colein, Sarah Falcone, Cherokee Williams; (back from left) Coach of the Year Molly Bender, Michelle Shackelford, Rebecca Jayne, Kiara Washington, Mandy Clark, Karlyn Buker, Kelly Trimble. Not pictured: Nia Mitchell, Meagan Gontarek.