E-mail this article \ Print this article

Brenda Ahearn/The Gazette
Members of the Gazette-Star All-County Girls' Track Team include (front row, from left) Aurieyall Scott, Deseree' King,Lorraine Graham and Adenike Pedro; (standing, from left) Vernetta Biggs, Afia Charles, Shantae Boney, Dionna Hayes,Ekundayo Sogbesan, Coach of the Year Carl Rose, Amirah Johnson, Jameice DeCoster, Saniel Atkinson, Jenea McCammon and Gloria Roberts. Not pictured: Brelyn Finley.