E-mail this article \ Print this article

Photo courtesy of Richard Summers
Six members of Boy Scout Troop 489 attained the rank of Eagle Scout at a joint Court of Honor Saturday. Pictured (from left) are Robert Smith, Henry Lupari, Patrick Wilkinson, Derek Post, Danny McDermott, Max Borchardt, Scoutmaster Karl Moline and Dan Thomas.