E-mail this article \ Print this article

Brian Lewis/The Gazette
Winners of the Distinguished Service Citation at the 20th annual Rockville Public Safety Awards are (left to right) Rockville Cpl. Rick Halverson, Montgomery County Deputy Sheriff Clarence Ingram, Rockville Cpl. Heath Marshall and Boomer, Rockville Cpl Andy Crawford, Rockville Fire Protection Engineer Keith Heckler of Middletown, and city employees Janet Opar of Olney, Department of Recreation and Parks, and Hillary Boguski of Bethesda, employee and community wellness coordinator.