E-mail this article \ Print this article

Brenda Ahearn/The Bowie Star
Members of the Gazette-Star All-County Boys' Track Team include (front row, from left) Jerimiah Hendy, Mike Milburn, Cory Puffett, Mark Davis; (back row, from left) Paul Edwards, Ben McKenzie, Dwayne Powell, Jovon Edwards, Robert Moore, Coach of the Year Rich Andrulonis, Cortney Mazyck, Denny Long, Ronald Darby and Jeff Butler, Wise. Not pictured: George Empty and Brian Faherty.