E-mail this article \ Print this article

Raphael Talisman/The Gazette
Members of The Gazette-Star All-County Wrestling team include (front row, from left) Daniel Singh of DeMatha High School and Zane McBride of Charles H. Flowers; (middle row, from left) Jon Simmons of DeMatha, Andrew Bannister of Bishop McNamara, Donovan Danie of Roosevelt, Coach Pat Colgan of High Point, Tito Onyekweli and Mark Inda of Roosevelt and Pat Prada of DeMatha; (back row, from left) Nigel Cross of Oxon Hill, Keyshaun Ward and Josh Sanders of Bowie, Andre Wilcox of Oxon Hill, Sam Yirenkyi of Parkdale and Jordan Murphy of Oxon Hill.