E-mail this article \ Print this article

Brenda Ahearn/The Gazette
DeMatha football coach Bill McGregor (standing) watches as 10 of his players sign their letters of intent Wednesday morning in the school's library. The players are (from left) Raheem Cardwell, Tom Chroniger, Aaron Conaway, Pete DeSouza, Patrick Goulden, Jeremiah Mathis, Calvin McDowney, Emmanuel McPhearson, Michael Milburn and Ikechi Nnawuba.