Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2008

Contacting your state representatives

E-mail this article \ Print this article


The 2008 legislative session of the General Assembly runs through April 7. All lawmakers’ offices share the same ZIP code: Annapolis, MD 21401.

Jennie M. Forehand (D-Dist. 17) of Rockville

223 James Senate Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3134 or 301-858-3134

Fax: 410-841-3665, 301-858-3665

E-mail: jennie.forehand@senate.state.md.us

Brian E. Frosh (D-Dist. 16) of Bethesda

2E Miller Senate Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3124 or 301-858-3124

Fax: 410-841-3102, 301-858-3102

E-mail: brian.frosh@senate.state.md.us

Robert J. Garagiola (D-Dist. 15) of Germantown

104 James Senate Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3169 or 301-858-3169

Fax: 410-841-3607, 301-858-3607

E-mail: rob.garagiola@senate.state.md.us

Nancy J. King (D-Dist. 39) of Montgomery Village

222 James Senate Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3686 or 301-858-3686

Fax: 410-841-3670, 301-858-3670

E-mail: nancy.king@senate.state.md.us

Rona E. Kramer (D-Dist. 14) of Olney

214 James Senate Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3625 or 301-858-3625

Fax: 410-841-3618, 301-858-3618

E-mail: rona.kramer@senate.state.md.us

Mike G. Lenett (D-Dist. 19) of Silver Spring

202 James Senate Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3151 or 301-858-3151

fax: 410-841-3740, 301-858-3740

E-mail: mike.lenett@senate.state.md.us

Richard S. Madaleno Jr. (D-Dist. 18) of Kensington

203 James Senate Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3137 or 301-858-3137

Fax: 410-841-3676, 301-858-3676

E-mail: richard.madaleno@senate.state.md.us

Jamie B. Raskin (D-Dist. 20) of Takoma Park

122 James Senate Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3634 or 301-858-3634

Fax: 410-841-3166, 301-858-3166

E-mail: jamie.raskin@senate.state.md.us

Saqib Ali (D-Dist. 39) of Gaithersburg

224 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3021 or 301-858-3021

Fax: 410-841-3375, 301-858-3375

E-mail: saqib.ali@house.state.md.us

Charles E. Barkley (D-Dist. 39) of Germantown

413 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3001 or 301-858-3001

Fax: 410-841-3009, 301-858-3009

E-mail: charles.barkley@house.state.md.us

Kumar P. Barve (D-Dist. 17) of Gaithersburg

361 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3464 or 301-858-3464

Fax: 410-841-3850, 301-858-3850

E-mail: kumar@kumarbarve.com

William A. Bronrott (D-Dist. 16) of Bethesda

411 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3642 or 301-858-3642

Fax: 410-841-3026, 301-858-3026

E-mail: william.bronrott@house.state.md.us

Alfred C. Carr Jr. (D-Dist. 18) of Chevy Chase

222 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3638 or 301-858-3638

Fax: 410-841-3053 or 301-858-3053

E-mail: al.carr@house.state.md.us

Kathleen M. Dumais (D-Dist. 15) of Rockville

350 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3052 or 301-858-3052

Fax: 410-841-3219, 301-858-3219

E-mail: kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us

Brian J. Feldman (D-Dist. 15) of Potomac

223 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3186 or 301-858-3186

Fax: 410-841-3112, 301-858-3112

E-mail: brian.feldman@house.state.md.us

C. William Frick (D-Dist. 16) of Bethesda

217 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3454 or 301-858-3454

Fax: 410-841-3457, 301-858-3457

E-mail: bill.frick@house.state.md.us

James W. Gilchrist (D-Dist. 17) of Rockville

221 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3744 or 301-858-3744

Fax: 410-841-3850, 301-858-3850

E-mail: jim.gilchrist@house.state.md.us

Ana Sol Gutierrez (D-Dist. 18) of Chevy Chase

220 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3181 or 301-858-3181

Fax: 410-841-3232, 301-858-3232

E-mail: ana.gutierrez@house.state.md.us

Henry B. Heller (D-Dist. 19) of Silver Spring

429 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3528 or 301-858-3528

Fax: 410-841-3011, 301-858-3011

E-mail: henry.heller@house.state.md.us

Sheila E. Hixson (D-Dist. 20) of Silver Spring

131 House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3469 or 301-858-3469

Fax: 410-841-3777, 301-858-3777

E-mail: sheila.hixson@house.state.md.us

Tom Hucker (D-Dist. 20) of Silver Spring

220 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3474 or 301-858-3474

Fax: 410-841-3065, 301-858-3065

E-mail: tom.hucker@house.state.md.us

Anne R. Kaiser (D-Dist. 14) of Olney

405 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3036 or 301-858-3036

Fax: 410-841-3060, 301-858-3060

E-mail: anne.kaiser@house.state.md.us

Benjamin F. Kramer (D-Dist. 19) of Derwood

226 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3485 or 301-858-3485

Fax: 410-841-3875, 301-858-3075

E-mail: benjamin.kramer@house.state.md.us

Susan C. Lee (D-Dist. 16) of Bethesda

414 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3649 or 301-858-3649

Fax: 410-841-3026, 301-858-3026

E-mail: susan.lee@house.state.md.us

Roger Manno (D-Dist. 19) of Silver Spring

226 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3883 or 301-858-3883

Fax: 410-841-3882, 301-858-3882

E-mail: roger.manno@house.state.md.us

Heather R. Mizeur (D-Dist. 20) of Takoma Park

219 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3493 or 301-858-3493

Fax: 410-841-3445, 301-858-3445

E-mail: heather.mizeur@house.state.md.us

Karen S. Montgomery (D-Dist. 14) of Brookeville

222 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3110 or 301-858-3110

Fax: 410-841-3053, 301-858-3053

E-mail: karen.montgomery@house.state.md.us

Kirill Reznik (D-Dist. 39) of Montgomery Village

225 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3039 or 301-858-3039

Fax: 410-841-3003, 301-858-3003

E-mail: kirill.reznik@house.state.md.us

Craig L. Rice (D-Dist. 15) of Germantown

223 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3090 or 301-858-3090

Fax: 410-841-3112, 301-858-3112

E-mail: craig.rice@house.state.md.us

Luiz R.S. Simmons (D-Dist. 17) of Rockville

225 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3037 or 301-858-3037

Fax: 410-841-3003, 301-858-3003

E-mail: luiz.simmons@house.state.md.us

Herman L. Taylor Jr. (D-Dist. 14) of Ashton

224 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3380 or 301-858-3380

Fax: 410-841-3266, 301-858-3266

E-mail: herman.taylor@house.state.md.us

Jeff Waldstreicher (D-Dist. 18) of Kensington

221 Lowe House Office Building

Phone: 410-841-3130 or 301-858-3130

Fax: 410-841-3053, 301-858-3053

E-mail: jeff.waldstreicher@house.state.md.us